classiera loader

Advocates / Lawyers / Barrister (near by you)

Advocates / Lawyers / Barrister

at your Near location
card

JURIS LITIGATORS LLP

Bobby Tut /Sheriza R.Mohammed Ali

: +1 905.677.7246

: info@jurrislawoffice.com

card

Jagpal(JP) Mann

Jagpal(JP) Mann

: +1 905.677.6266

: info@jpmannlaw.com

card

ROTONDO LAW

: +1 416.868.0900

:

card

Law Office of Ramesh Patel

Rameshbhai S. Patel

: +1 416.742.2999

: ramesh@rameshlawoffice.com

card

Phatra Law Office

Harminder Singh Phatra

: +1 416.743.6565

: info@phatralaw.ca

card

Dhillon Law professional Corporation

Harminder S Dhillon

: +1 905.673.7272

: info@dhillonlaw.ca

card

Advocate

Amritpal Singh Bharaj

: +91 998.815.3579

: apsbharajadvocate@gmail.com

card

Kaur Law Professional Corporation

Manjeet Kaur

: +1 905.454.0099

: kaur@kaurlaw.com

card

Sandhu Law Office

Baljinder Singh Sandhu

: +1 647.886.9649

: sandhulawoffice@yahoo.com

card

Criminal Defense Lawyer

Bally Hundal

: +1 416.509.9894

: ballyhundal@gmail.com

card

Chohan & Chatha LLP

Suraj Chohan, Gagandeep Chatha

: +1 647.668.8287

: chohanlaw@outlook.com

card

Shergill Law Office

Paramjit Gill

: +1 416.910.5676

: info@shergilllawfirm.ca

card

Krishna Law Professional Corporation

Bal Krishna

: +1 905.672.0129

: lawyerbal@bkrishna.ca

card

Loomba Legal Services (India)

Brijinder Singh Loomba

: +1 647.292.4999

: brijinderloomba@gmail.com

card

Somal Law Office

Bhupinder Singh Somal

: +1 905.673.5777

: bsomal@somallaw.com

card

Anant Jain Law Professional Corporation

Anant Jain

: +1 647.268.4125

: ajainlawyer@gmail.com

card

Deol & Nagpal Law Firm LLP

Birdavinder S. Deol

: +1 905.796.0911

: deol@dnlawfirm.ca

card

Ravi Gulati Law Office

Ravinder Pal Singh Gulati

: +1 905.232.8700

: ravigulatilaw@gmail.com

card

Aarya Law Professional Corp.

Santosh Mishra, Madhu Gupta

: +1 905.454.9333

: mishra@aaryalaw.com

card

Kaura Law Firm

Ajit Bahadur Kaura

: +1 647.303.0025

: kauralaw@gmail.ca

card

Century 21 Leading Edge Realty Inc.

Paramjit Deol

: +1 416.993.7378

: pdeol3@yahoo.ca

card

Dhillon Law professional Corporation

Harminder S Dhillon

: +1 905.673.7272

: info@dhillonlaw.ca

card

SDM Paralegal Services

Deepak Mehra

: +1 647.298.4420

: deepak@saiparalegal.com

card

Sohi & Bansal Lawyers LLP

Balraj Singh Sohi, Kiran Bansal

: +1 647.500.7677

: sohilaw@gmail.com

card

Coldwell Banker Sun Realty

Dilawar Khakh

: +1 905.587.1400

: khakhd@hotmail.com

card

Aastha Lawyers

Sanjeev K. Chadha

: +1 905.564.8200

: schadha@aasthalaw.ca

card

Sandhu Law Office

Baljinder Singh Sandhu

: +1 647.886.9649

: sandhulawoffice@yahoo.com

card

Saini Law Firm

Rajinder S. Saini

: +1 416.666.4244

: info@sainilaw.com

card

Monu Bansal Law Office

Monu Bansal

: +1 647.996.2396

: monulawoffice@gmail.com

card

Binepal Law Office

Surinder Binepal

: +1 905.799.1499

: info@binepallawoffice.com

card

Balkar Saini Law Office

Balkar Saini

: +1 905.564.5161

:

card

Pam Hundal Law Office

Pam Hundal

: +1 905.799.1004

: pam@hundallaw.ca